• Reviews for Brad Rubin

    David H

    June 18, 2019

    Brad worked with us every step of the way and if there were any complications we were communicated with immediately and we were able to resolve them. It was very easy to work with Brad and his team.

  • Reviews for Brad Rubin

    Cynthia C

    May 31, 2019

    Brad is always available to answer questions and is very helpful and knowledgeable. He is a very nice great and person!

  • Reviews for Brad Rubin

    Francis O

    May 21, 2019

    great help

  • Reviews for Brad Rubin

    Johannes W

    May 19, 2019

    The whole process was effortless. Informed me step by step as we were going.

  • Reviews for Brad Rubin

    William P

    May 2, 2019

    Quick and smooth closing.

  • Reviews for Brad Rubin

    Darryl W

    April 29, 2019

    Brad was very helpful and professional.

  • Reviews for Brad Rubin

    Christopher R

    March 28, 2019

    Made our lives less stressed out during the process.

  • Reviews for Brad Rubin

    Craig O

    March 1, 2019

    Brad was exceptional at his followup and was always prompt as well. He and his assistant Lara kept me informed during the whole process and because I had most of the required documentation the refinance turned around in around 3 weeks from begin to end.

  • Reviews for Brad Rubin

    David S

    January 20, 2019

    Brad was awesome! The entire process went really week

  • Reviews for Brad Rubin

    Jami L

    January 4, 2019

    Very responsive, good job.

  • Reviews for Brad Rubin

    Christine S

    December 20, 2018

    Brad and Lara made the experience easy

  • Reviews for Brad Rubin

    Kenneth S

    October 26, 2018

    3rd home or so has always been more then relaiable thanks again for your service Brad

  • Reviews for Brad Rubin

    Kathryn M

    October 16, 2018

    Brad is professional and a great communicator who made our experience pleasant and seamless.

  • Reviews for Brad Rubin

    Robert P

    September 18, 2018

    Brad was a great lender to work with! Very professional and informative on the process for attaining a home loan. Would definitely recommend his services to others.

  • Reviews for Brad Rubin

    Shelley P

    September 16, 2018

    Open line of communication Quick response to email, text and phone calls Clear on info he needed with a check list of paperwork Confusing process was simplified for my understanding